Practice Boundary

East Norfolk Medical Practice holds 2 contracts to provide general medical services; East Norfolk Medical Practice and Nelson Medical Centre. Under the East Norfolk Medical Practice contract there are 4 surgeries: Newtown Surgery, Caister Health Centre, The Lighthouse Medical Centre and Phoenix House. Nelson Medical Centre sits under a separate contract. The different contracts have different boundaries, so depending on where you live will depend under which contract you will be able to register. Please select the relevant link below and enter your postcode into the maps to see if your address is included in the boundary.

Please note that every care has been taken in the preparation of information on this Postcode Mapping Tool, however there may be instances where the Postcode Mapping Tool does not include your location even though it is within our Practice Boundary. An example of this may be new housing developments where the postcodes are not yet included on Google.

East Norfolk Medical Practice

Please visit the East Norfolk Boundary Map to see whether you are in our practice boundary.

Nelson Medical Centre

Please visit the Nelson Boundary Map to see if you live within the practice boundary.